1. 2021 State of the City

    Join Mayor Stephen Mason for his second State of the City Address on Thursday, October 14 at the Alan E. Sims Recreation Center. Read on...
  2. PROPOSED FY22 BUDGET; PROPERTY TAX RATE AVAILABLE

    The Cedar Hill City Council will act this month on the proposed Fiscal Year 2021-2022 budget. Learn more...
  3. SEPTEMBER IS LIBRARY CARD SIGN UP MONTH

    It's officially National Library Card Sign-Up Month! We invite you to #GetCarded and celebrate with us! Read on...
View All
  1. CITY CALENDAR     
  2. city council Meetings
  1. Friday, September 24

    Community Blood-Drive Our community blood supply is at an all-time low – the worst seen in 30 years. There is a severely l...
    Read On
  2. Tuesday, October 5

    National Night Out National Night Out will be held on October 5th, 2021.
    Read On
  3. Thursday, October 14

    State of the City Join Mayor Stephen Mason for his second State of the City Address on Thursday, October 14 at the Ala...
    Read On
  1. Saturday, October 30

    Scare on the Square Don't miss the annual Scare on the Square in Cedar Hill. A FREE family event featuring a trunk-or-tr...
    Read On
  2. Thursday, November 25 - Friday, November 26

    Read On
  3. Thursday, December 2

    Holiday on the Hill Celebrate the holiday season with us at the annual Holiday on the Hill celebration in Cedar Hill. Th...
    Read On
  1. Friday, December 24

    Read On
  2. Monday, December 27

    Read On
  3. Monday, January 3

    Read On
View All