1. Cedar Hill Acknowledged for Clean Air Efforts in North Texas

    The City of Cedar Hill was named this year’s Air North Texas Partner of the Year for its comprehensive work to improve the region’s air quality. Read on...
  2. Never Miss a Trash Day - Sign Up for Service Alerts!

    In October, Waste Management launched a new tool to help residents keep up with their trash, recycling, brush and bulk item collection schedule. Visit cedarhilltx.com/trash and enter your address to see your collection schedule and sign up for reminders. Read on...
  3. Holiday Trash & Recycling Collection Schedule

    Waste Management will not collect trash or recycling on Thanksgiving Day. Trash and recycling normally collected on Thurs. will be collected on Fri., Nov 26, and trash normally collected on Fri. will be collected on Sat., Nov 27. Learn more...
View All
  1. CITY CALENDAR     
  2. city council Meetings
  1. Thursday, December 2

    Mayor's Prayer Breakfast Join Mayor Stephen Mason and Transformation Vision for this bi-monthly event.
    Read On
  2. Thursday, December 2

    Holiday on the Hill Celebrate the holiday season with us at the annual Holiday on the Hill celebration Thursday, Decembe...
    Read On
  3. Saturday, December 4

    Nature in Your Park Mark your calendars for Saturday, December 4th at 8:30 am, to join an Audubon educator for a guided ...
    Read On
  1. Saturday, December 11

    Read On
  2. Wednesday, December 15

    Read On
  3. Friday, December 24

    Read On
  1. Monday, December 27

    Read On
  2. Friday, December 31

    Read On
  3. Friday, January 14

    Read On
View All